50.jpg

MRCO COMPANY IS THERE TO HELP YOU RELEASE THE FULL POTENTIAL OF YOUR TEAMS

A question of motivation

 

MOTIVATION IS NECESSARY

We offer a full range of services designed to provide you with the right motivational solution for your business.


Engaging and retaining your teams is more important than ever. This is not surprising.

People want to feel recognized for a job well done.

Align your main capital with the general objectives of it. The discretionary effort they are prepared to deploy is a by-product of their commitment. Employees want to feel that their work has a purpose. That they are valued and respected within the organization. That they are safe and confident when doing the job.

DISCOVER / Needs assessment

We start with a needs assessment to understand your business, your employees and your goals. From discovery meetings with your key stakeholders, to surveys and focus groups, to reviewing available data. We assess what works and what does not. We define the winning behaviors and their link with your objectives and your corporate culture.

Team Building Maroc MRCO Company (4).jpg
9.jpg

DESIGN / Strategic program design

We are working closely with you to determine the best solution to meet this challenge. We offer you a complete program recommendation solution with the overall structure and work together to refine the program ensuring that all of your needs are met. The end result, a program that advances those behaviors and your business.

DEVELOP / Program design

Once the basic program is accepted, we work to build it with rules, reporting metrics and a comprehensive communication plan.

Voyage incentive.jpg
37.jpg

DEPLOY / Execution

We work with you to engage program participants and launch it with communication for everyone, from participants to program managers. We make sure the program is kept up to date with continuous communication and program updates and updates. We keep your team connected to the goals.

DELIVER / Evaluation and improvement

But it does not stop there. We're not just looking for the short term. We always work with you to assess the success of the program and fine-tune as needed to maximize ROI, making sure to keep pace with your business and the needs of your program participants.

72.jpg
 

MOTIVATION AND LEARNING IN MOROCCO

“BARRIERS ARE THESE SCARY THINGS YOU SEE WHEN YOU TAKE YOUR EYE AWAY FROM YOUR GOALS. "Henry Ford

 
DSC-187 (1).jpg

EQUAL TO EQUAL

Employees who have a best friend at work said 50% feel a strong connection to their business and are 1.2 times more likely to say they have the opportunity to do what they do best every day. Peer recognition strengthens camaraderie among employees and builds a foundation of trust.

50.jpg

MRCO COMPANY EST LÀ POUR VOUS AIDER À LIBÉRER TOUT LE POTENTIEL DE VOS ÉQUIPES

UNE QUESTION DE MOTIVATION

LE TEAM-BUILDING EST NÉCESSAIRE

Nous offrons une gamme complète de services conçus pour vous fournir la bonne solution de motivation pour votre entreprise.

Engager et fidéliser vos équipes est plus important que jamais. Cela n’a rien d’étonnant.
Les gens veulent se sentir reconnus pour un travail bien fait. 
Aligner votre principal capital avec les objectifs généraux de celle-ci. L'effort discrétionnaire qu'ils sont prêts à déployer est un sous-produit de leur engagement. Les employés veulent sentir que leur travail a un but. Qu'ils sont valorisés et respectés au sein de l'organisation. Qu'ils sont en sécurité et confiants lorsqu'ils effectuent le travail.

Team Building Maroc MRCO Company (4).jpg

DÉCOUVRIR / ÉVALUATION DES BESOINS

Nous commençons par une évaluation des besoins pour comprendre votre entreprise, vos employés et vos objectifs. Des réunions de découverte avec vos principales parties prenantes, aux sondages et aux groupes de discussion en passant par l'examen des données disponibles. Nous évaluons ce qui fonctionne et ce qui ne fonctionne pas. Nous définissons les comportements gagnants et leur lien avec vos objectifs et votre culture d'entreprise.

9.jpg

CONCEPTION / CONCEPTION DE PROGRAMME STRATÉGIQUE

Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec vous pour déterminer la meilleure solution pour relever ce défi. Nous vous offrons une solution complète de recommandation de programme avec la structure globale et travaillons ensemble pour affiner le programme en veillant à ce que tous vos besoins soient satisfaits. Le résultat final, un programme qui fait progresser ces comportements et votre entreprise.

Team Building Maroc MRCO Company (3).jpg

DÉVELOPPER / CONCEPTION DE PROGRAMME

Une fois le programme de base accepté, nous travaillons à le construire avec des règles, des métriques de rapport et un plan de communication complet

37.jpg

DEPLOYER / EXÉCUTION

Nous travaillons avec vous pour intéresser les participants au programme et le lancer avec une communication pour tous, des participants aux responsables du programme. Nous nous assurons que le programme est maintenu à jour avec une communication continue et des actualisations et des mises à jour du programme. Nous gardons votre équipe connectée aux objectifs.

72.jpg

LIVRER / ÉVALUATION ET AMÉLIORATION

Mais cela ne s’arrête pas là. Nous ne cherchons pas seulement le court terme. Nous travaillons toujours avec vous pour évaluer le succès du programme et affiner au besoin pour maximiser le retour sur investissement, en veillant à suivre le rythme de votre entreprise et des besoins des participants à votre programme.

 

MOTIVATION AND LEARNING IN MOROCCO

“BARRIERS ARE THESE SCARY THINGS YOU SEE WHEN YOU TAKE YOUR EYE AWAY FROM YOUR GOALS. "Henry Ford

DSC-187 (1).jpg

EGAL À EGAL

Les employés qui ont un meilleur ami au travail ont déclaré que 50% ressentent un lien fort avec leur entreprise et sont 1,2 fois plus susceptibles de dire qu'ils ont la possibilité de faire ce qu'ils font de mieux chaque jour. La reconnaissance entre pairs renforce la camaraderie entre les employés et établit une base de confiance.